Staff Directory

Faculty of Arts

Modify your organisational details
Parent unit Arts Administration
Fax +61-2-9850-9559
Postal Address Faculty of Arts Macquarie University NSW 2109 Australia
Location W6A Foyer
Web Site

General Enquiries
Head of Division
IT Support
Postgraduate Enquiries
Undergraduate Enquiries

Agnes HeffernanFinance Administration Officer
Alex VasicRemovals Assistant
Ali AliWriteWise Leader
Student Casual
Demonstrator - Normal Rate
Andrew FultonEvent Team Member
Removals Assistant
Andrew McKennaExecutive Director, Big History Institute
Andrew McNeillDepartmental Administrator
Anna SuStudent Support Officer (Conveyancing)
Anthony JoffeDemonstrator - Normal Rate
Demonstrator - Normal Rate
Barbara PalmerMuseum Collections System Analyst
Ben MerrickStudent Services Administrator
Beppie KeaneHDR Officer
Beth SaundersSenior Learning Designer
Bettina PfaendnerLearning Designer
Bronwyn BaragryVolunteer
Caitlin KearneyAdministration Assistant
Carmel AmosVolunteer
Carmen GuzmanStudent Services Administrator
Catriona MackenzieAssociate Dean, Research
Chris FroissardSenior Learning Designer
Christine BomanFaculty Research Officer
Danielle LotzOffice Assistant
Donna BeggFaculty ITandT Service Manager
Erica WallaceVolunteer
Erin ClaringboldExecutive Assistant
Fawad KhattakContractor
Gai RameshLearning Designer
Web Designer
CLAIM One Off Payments-No Award
Gill EllisFaculty Research Officer
Glenda HewettFaculty Research Officer
Administrative Assistant
Grace ForsterStudent Services Officer
Student Services Administrator
Hannah ChoiHigher Degree Research Student Administrator
James BensonFurniture Storage Assistant
Removals Assistant
James MallenStudent Services Officer
Jan ZwarFaculty Research Manager
Jayde CahirProject Officer
Tutor - PhD/Subject Coordination
Tutor (Repeat) - PhD/Subject Coordination
Demonstrator - PhD/Subject Coordination
Marking - Routine, PhD/Subject Coordination
Jin KimITandT Support Officer
Jo ChipperfieldFaculty Research Officer
John McEvoyFacilities and Timetabling Officer
John SimonsHonorary Professor
John StephensEmeritus Professor
Jonathan ThambyrajahCLAIM One Off Payments-No Award
Joyce SwintonVolunteer
Julian KnowlesAssociate Dean, International
Karla ZuluagaStudent Assistant - Study Tours
Student Services Administrator
Katrina CliffordResearcher
Kerry PeadonCLAIM One Off Payments-No Award
Kramer ThompsonSenior PASS Leader/Mentor
Laura AubreyHDR Officer, Faculty of Arts
Layla LunzAdmin Assistant
Lucy Schulz GuzmanSCH HOLDER - APA1
Student Services Administrator
Faculty PACE Administrator
Lynn NegusManager, Learning and Teaching Quality and Support
Madeline JenkinsCLAIM One Off Payments-No Award
Mariam ChendebDemonstrator - Normal Rate
Data Entry Administrator
Martina MolleringExecutive Dean, Faculty of Arts
Maryanne ByrnesStudent Administration Assistant
Maryanne HozijanFaculty HDR Manager
Myff SharpProject Manager
Naoko ToshimitsuFaculty of Arts - Non Emp
Nathan WebsterRemovals Assistant
Neil DurrantFaculty General Manager
Nicholas StrobbeArts HDR Officer
Noah BassilAssociate Dean, Higher Degree Research
Panos VlachopoulosAssociate Dean, Quality and Standards
Peter Amosvolunteer
Peter KeeganAssociate Dean Learning and Teaching
Philip BrophyCLAIM One Off Payments-No Award
Prajayan KathirgamanathanIT and T Senior Support Officer
Pushapwant SandhuFaculty Information Technology Manager
Rina BudiawanStudent Administration Officer
Ruth CoxFaculty Research Officer
Samantha MillsCLAIM One Off Payments-No Award
Shailesh SinghIT and T Planning Coordinator
Shideh ModabberExecutive Assistant
Student Support Officer (Conveyancing)
Sonya WillisLecturer
CLAIM One Off Payments-No Award
Susan OmundsenStudent Engagement Coordinator
Tin KyawITandT Support Officer
Tracy SullivanEducation Leader
Trudy AmblerHonorary Senior Lecturer

Back to the top of this page