Staff Directory


Modify your organisational details
Parent unit Vice-Chancellors Office
Fax +61-2-9850-9950
Location E11A

Alumni and Convocation
Art Gallery
Australian School of Advanced Medicine
Community Engagement
Development Office
Legal Office / Council Administration
Museums and Collections
University Solicitor

Alex McCrostieExecutive Officer to the Vice-Chancellor
Bronwyn Forster-GardinerEvents and Protocol Officer
Occupational First Aider
Carrick MartinEmeritus Professor
Chum DarvallCouncil member
Di YerburyEmeritus Professor
E11A CouncilVice Chancellors Office - Non Emp
Elizabeth CrouchCouncil member
Emma LawlerVice Chancellors Office - Non Emp
Greg JonesCouncil member
Board of Directors
Greg LindsayVice Chancellors Office - Non Emp
Heather MackinnonDirector and Chief of Staff, Office of the Vice-Chancellor
John GormanBoardpad
John WigglesworthCouncil member
Kate RoseActing Executive Assistant
Marie HerbersteinChair, Academic Senate
Melba LamproglouAdministration Officer
Michael EganCouncil member
Ned FarleyGraduate Intern
Patricia ForsytheCouncil member
Richard HenryConsultant
Robert BartonProject Officer
Ryan SinghProject Administrator
S. Bruce DowtonVice-Chancellor and President
Sandra NoriCouncil member
Wendy HaighCouncil member

Back to the top of this page