Staff Directory


Modify your organisational details
Parent unit Department of Earth and Planetary Sciences
Postal Address GEMOC Department of Earth and Planetary Sciences Macquarie University Sydney NSW 2109 Australia
Location E7A 503
Web Site

Alan George Menzel JonesAdjunct Professor
Andrea GiulianiDECRA Research Fellow
Anna WanCentre Administrative Officer
Anqi ZhangVisiting Scholar
Anthony LanatiDemonstrator - Normal Rate
Technical Officer
Bertrand MoineHonorary Research Fellow
Beverley ColdwellHonorary Research Fellow
Bin GuoHonorary Associate
Bram JanseHonorary Associate
Cara DonnellyHonorary Research Fellow
Christoph BeierHonorary Research Fellow
Christoph LenzHonorary Associate
Chunfei ChenOccupational Trainee
Chunmei YuHonorary Research Fellow
Claudio MarchesiHonorary Research Fellow
Daniel HowellHonorary Associate
Debora AraujoHonorary Research Fellow
Ed SaundersHonorary Associate
Farshad SalajeghehTechnical Assistant
Felix KaminskyHonorary Research Fellow
Giovanna SapienzaHonorary Research Fellow
Graham BeggHonorary Associate
Hannes BruecknerHonorary Research Fellow
Huaiyu YuanResearch Associate
Huayun TangHonorary Associate
Jacques Batumike MwanduloHonorary Research Fellow
Jean-Yves CottinHonorary Research Fellow
Jeff HarrisHonorary Research Fellow
Jianggu LuResearch Associate
Jianping ZhengHonorary Associate
Jin-Hui YangHonorary Research Fellow
Jingfeng GuoAdjunct Professor
Jinhai YuHonorary Research Fellow
Jinxiang HuangSenior Research Fellow
John AdamHonorary Associate
Jose Gonzalez-JimenezHonorary Associate
Kent CondieHonorary Research Fellow
Kreshimir MalichHonorary Associate
Kuo-Lung WangHonorary Associate
Magdalene Wong-BorgefjordChief Operating Officer, ARC Centre of Excellence for Core to Crust Fluid Systems
Manel FernandezHonorary Associate
Massimo ColtortiHonorary Research Fellow
Mehmet AkbulutHonorary Associate
Mei-Fei ChuHonorary Associate
Michael EtheridgeAdjunct Professor
Michel GregoireHonorary Associate
Ming ZhangHonorary Associate
Montgarri Castillo-OliverResearch Associate
Nancy Van WagonerHonorary Research Fellow
Oded NavonHonorary Research Fellow
Oliver GaulResearch Officer
Peter RobinsonHonorary Research Fellow
Phillip BlevinHonorary Associate
Qian LiuHonorary Associate
Qingyong LuoHonorary Associate
Ria MukherjeeHonorary Associate
Richard GlenAdjunct Professor
Lecturer - Basic Lecture
Demonstrator - Normal Rate
Robert BultitudeHonorary Associate
Romain TilhacResearch Associate
Rosanna MurphyResearch Associate
Ryan PortnerHonorary Research Fellow
Sally-Ann HodgekissReporting and Communications Manager
Sarah GainResearch Assistant
Simon SheeHonorary Research Fellow
Siqi ZhangResearch Associate
Steve CravenRock Preparation Technician
Sue O'ReillyDirector, GEMOC
Distinguished Professor and Director of ARC Centre of Excellence for Core to Crust Fluid Systems
Summer LuoFinance and Administrative Officer
Occupational First Aider
Takako SatsukawaHonorary Associate
Thomas StachelHonorary Research Fellow
Viktor MakhlinHonorary Associate
Vladimir MalkovetsHonorary Research Fellow
Will PowellAdministrative Officer for GLITTER
Honorary Associate
Xiang WangHonorary Research Fellow
Xianquan PingVisiting Fellow
Xiao-Lei WangHonorary Research Fellow
Xiaobing XuOccupational Trainee
Xisheng XuAdjunct Professor
Ying ChenVisiting Scholar
Yoann GreauResearch Associate
Yong ZhengHonorary Associate
Yvette Poudjom DjomaniHonorary Research Fellow

Back to the top of this page